Cosmetology

Cosmetology

Welcome to LWTC Salon

All Visitors Must:
1. Come to the front entrance of the building.
2. Show ID at the camera.
3. Once you have been granted access into the building, you will obtain a visitors pass to proceed to Cosmetology Salon.

Phone: 239-377-0900

SALON HOURS:
Tuesday: 10:00 AM 
Wednesday: 10:00 AM 
Thursday: 10:00 AM

ALL APPOINTMENTS HAVE TO BE AT 10:00 AM 

Please use our form below to request an appointment.

Thank you for using our services.

Cosmetology Salon Appointment Form

  • Welcome to Cosmetology Salon 
    Please fill out the form below to request a salon appointment. We will review your appointment time, date and service request and reply back with a confirmation. Thank you for choosing to use our salon services.


    APPOINTMENT DATES (JANUARY, FEBRUARY, MARCH, APRIL, MAY)

    Tuesday, January 14 Tuesday, February 4 Wednesday, March 18 Wednesday, April 1  Tuesday,
    May 5
    Wednesday, January 15 Wednesday, February 5 Thursday, 
    March 19
    Thursday,
    April 2
    Wednesday, May 6
    Thursday, January 16 Thursday, February 6 Tuesday, March 24 Tuesday,
    April 7 
    Thursday,
    May 7
    Wednesday, January 22 Tuesday, February 11 Wednesday, March 25 Wednesday, April 8  Tuesday,
    May 12 
    Thursday, January 23 Wednesday, February 12 Thursday, March 26 Thursday,
    April 9
    Wednesday, May 13
    Tuesday, January 28 Thursday, February 13 Tuesday, March 31  Wednesday, April 15  Thursday,
    May 14
    Wednesday, January 29 Wednesday, February 19   Thursday,
    April 16
    Tuesday,
    May 19
    Thursday, January 30 Thursday, February 20   Tuesday,
    April 21 
    Wednesday, May 20
      Tuesday, February 25   Wednesday, April 22  Thursday,
    May 21 
      Thursday, February 27   Thursday,
    April 23
     
          Tuesday,
    April 28
     
          Wednesday,
    April 29
     
          Thursday,
    April 30
     

     

     

    ( Salon Hours )
  • :
    ( Example: 01:30 PM )